Birthdays Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 28 Saturday
Julian Felipe Day , ,
Feb 4 Saturday
Facebook's Birthday , ,
Mar 1 Wednesday
Lavity Stoutt's Birthday
Mar 2 Thursday
James Ronald Webster Day , ,
Mar 3 Friday
Navy Reserves Birthday , ,
Mar 9 Thursday
Joe Franklin Day , ,
Jun 3 Saturday
H.M. Queens Birthday , ,
Jun 5 Monday
The Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday
Jun 18 Sunday
Artigas Birthday , ,
King's Mother's Birthday
Jul 4 Tuesday
Official Birthday of HM King Tupou
Jul 11 Tuesday
National Polyphenol Day , , ,
Jul 15 Saturday
H.M. The Sultan's Birthday (in lieu) ,
Jul 17 Monday
King's Birthday in Lesotho , ,
Jul 20 Thursday
Crown Prince Haakon's Day , ,
Jul 28 Friday
H.M. King's Birthday ,
Aug 31 Wednesday
Birth Anniversary of President Ramon Magsaysay ,
Oct 8 Saturday
Egypt: Al-Mouled Al-Nabawy , ,
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday , ,
Nov 30 Wednesday
Perpetual Youth Day , ,