Beverage
Holidays

Whether you love soft drinks, coffee, or all the types of liquor, there’s guaranteed to be a beverage holiday for people of all tastes. From National Iced Tea Day on June 10, to National Wine Day on May 25, and even DrinksGiving on November 25, there are 35 beverage holidays. So get your thirsty friends together and enjoy what these holidays have to offer.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Sunday
National Hot Tea Month ,
National Hangover Day , ,
Jan 8 Sunday
National Mocktail Week ,
Jan 11 Wednesday
National Milk Day ,
Jan 12 Thursday
National Hot Tea Day ,
Jan 15 Sunday
National Booch Day , ,
National Fresh Squeezed Juice Day , ,
National Fresh Squeezed Juice Week ,
Jan 17 Tuesday
National Bootlegger’s Day , ,
National Hot Buttered Rum Day , ,
Jan 18 Wednesday
National Gourmet Coffee Day
Jan 20 Friday
National Coffee Break Day
Feb 11 Saturday
National Latte Day ,
Feb 14 Tuesday
National Football Hangover Day , ,
Feb 17 Friday
National Cafe au Lait Day
Feb 18 Saturday
National Drink Wine Day
Feb 27 Monday
National Kahlua Day ,
Mar 1 Wednesday
National Caffeine Awareness Month , ,
Mar 3 Friday
National Moscow Mule Day ,
National Mulled Wine Day ,
National Soup It Forward Day ,
Mar 27 Monday
International Whiskey Day , ,
Apr 1 Saturday
National Alcohol Awareness Month , ,
Apr 6 Thursday
Fresh Tomato Day , ,
New Beer's Eve , ,
Apr 7 Friday
National Beer Day ,
Apr 30 Sunday
National Bubble Tea Day
May 4 Thursday
National Orange Juice Day ,
May 6 Saturday
National Beverage Day ,
Sauvignon Blanc Day , ,
May 7 Sunday
National Cosmopolitan Day ,
May 8 Monday
National Have a Coke Day , ,
May 9 Tuesday
National Moscato Day ,
May 13 Saturday
Brunch for Lunch Day ,
May 16 Tuesday
National Mimosa Day , ,
National American Craft Beer Week , ,
May 17 Wednesday
National Juice Slush Day , ,
Pinot Grigio Day ,
May 20 Saturday
World Whisky Day , ,
May 21 Sunday
International Tea Day , ,
May 22 Monday
World Paloma Day , ,
May 23 Tuesday
National Drinking with Chickens Day , ,
May 25 Thursday
Chardonnay Day ,
National Wine Day ,
May 30 Tuesday
National Mint Julep Day , ,
Jun 1 Thursday
National Iced Tea Month , ,
National Moonshine Day , ,
World Milk Day , ,
Jun 3 Saturday
National Bubbly Day , ,
World Cider Day ,
Jun 4 Sunday
National Cognac Day , ,
Jun 9 Friday
International Dark 'n Stormy® Day , ,
Jun 10 Saturday
National Black Cow Day , ,
National Iced Tea Day ,
National Rosé Day ,
Jun 14 Wednesday
National Bourbon Day , ,
Jun 15 Thursday
Beer Day Britain , ,
Jun 17 Saturday
National Stewart’s Root Beer Day , ,
Jun 19 Monday
National Martini Day , ,
Jun 20 Tuesday
National Ice Cream Soda Day , ,
National Vanilla Milkshake Day
Jun 22 Thursday
National Limoncello Day , ,
Jun 30 Friday
Cream Tea Day , ,
Jul 2 Sunday
National Anisette Day , ,
Jul 7 Friday
National Dive Bar Day ,
Jul 10 Monday
National Piña Colada Day , ,
Jul 11 Tuesday
National 7-Eleven Day , ,
National Free Slurpee Day , ,
National Mojito Day ,
Jul 14 Friday
National Grand Marnier Day , ,
Jul 15 Saturday
National Strawberry Rhubarb Wine Day , ,
Jul 19 Wednesday
National Daiquiri Day , ,
Jul 24 Monday
National Tequila Day , ,
Jul 25 Tuesday
National Wine and Cheese Day , ,
Jul 26 Wednesday
National Coffee Milkshake Day , ,
Jul 27 Thursday
National Refreshment Day ,
National Scotch Day , ,
Aug 1 Monday
Albariño Day , ,
Aug 4 Thursday
India Pale Ale Day ,
National IPA Day (India Pale Ale Beer) , , , , , , ,
National White Wine Day
Aug 7 Sunday
National Raspberries n’ Cream Day , ,
Aug 8 Monday
Afternoon Tea Week ,
Aug 10 Wednesday
National SKI Citrus Soda Day ,
Aug 12 Friday
Milkman Day ,
Aug 13 Saturday
National Prosecco Day ,
Aug 16 Tuesday
National Energy Multiplier Day , ,
Aug 30 Tuesday
International Cabernet Sauvignon Day , ,
Sep 2 Friday
National Chianti Day ,
Sep 7 Wednesday
National Beer Lovers Day ,
Sep 12 Monday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day ,
Sep 15 Thursday
National Creme de Menthe Day , ,
Sep 20 Tuesday
National Punch Day ,
Sep 21 Wednesday
National Chai Day ,
Sep 24 Saturday
National Horchata Day ,
Sep 27 Tuesday
National Chocolate Milk Day , ,
Sep 28 Wednesday
National Drink Beer Day ,
Sep 30 Friday
Extra Virgin Olive Oil Day , , ,
National Hot Mulled Cider Day ,
World’s Biggest Coffee Morning
Oct 16 Sunday
​National Liqueur Day ,
Oct 17 Monday
UK Coffee Week ,
Oct 27 Thursday
National American Beer Day ,
Oct 28 Friday
Global Champagne Day , ,
Nov 3 Thursday
International Stout Day ,
Nov 8 Tuesday
​National Cappuccino Day ,
Nov 10 Thursday
Tempranillo Day , ,
Nov 17 Thursday
Beaujolais Nouveau Day , ,
Zinfandel Day , ,
Nov 18 Friday
Apple Cider Day , ,
Nov 19 Saturday
National Carbonated Beverage With Caffeine Day , ,
Nov 23 Wednesday
DrinksGiving , ,
National Espresso Day ,
Dec 4 Sunday
Cabernet Franc Day , ,
Dec 13 Tuesday
National Cocoa Day , ,
Dec 15 Thursday
International Tea Day ,
Dec 20 Tuesday
National Sangria Day ,
Dec 21 Wednesday
National Coquito Day ,
Dec 24 Saturday
National Eggnog Day , ,